Archdeaconry Of The Torrens

Archdeacon: The Venerable Andrew Mintern

Eastern Deanery

Area Dean: Reverend Paul Harris


Lower North East Road Cluster

  • St Martin’s Campbelltown
  • St Aidan’s Payneham
  • All Souls St Peters

Eastern Cluster

  • St David’s Burnside
  • Grace Anglican Network
    • St Matthew’s Kensington
    • St Bartholomew’s Norwood
  • St George’s Magill
  • St John’s and St Paul’s Norton Summit
  • St Theodore’s Toorak Gardens

South East Deanery

Area Dean: Reverend David Covington-Groth


Unley Road Cluster

  • St Chad’s Fullarton
  • St George’s Goodwood
  • St Columba Hawthorn
  • St Oswald’s Parkside
  • St Augustine’s Unley

Hills Cluster

  • Holy Innocents Belair
  • St John’s and All Hallows Coromandel Valley
  • St Michael’s Mitcham
  • St Michael’s and All Angels
  • Church of the Epiphany Stirling

Eastern Cluster

  • St Saviour’s Glen Osmond

Archdeaconry Of The City And The Port

Archdeacon: The Venerable David Bassett

Adelaide Deanery

Area Dean: Reverend Canon Jenny Wilson


City Cluster

  • St John’s Halifax Street
  • St Mary Magdalene’s Moore Street
  • Holy Trinity North Terrace
  • St Luke’s Whitmore Square

North Adelaide Cluster

  • St Peter’s Cathedral
  • St Phillip’s Broadview and St James’ Enfield
  • Christ Church North Adelaide
  • St Cyprian’s North Adelaide
  • St Andrew’s Walkerville
  • St Cuthbert’s Prospect
  • St Christopher’s Kilburn

Western Suburbs Deanery

Area Dean: Reverend Zinkoo Han


West Adelaide Cluster

  • St Michael’s and All Angels Henley Beach
  • St Agnes’ Grange
  • Church of the Resurrection Kidman Park
  • St James Mile End
  • St Richard’s Lockleys

The Port Cluster

  • St Barnabas Croydon
  • St Alban’s Largs Bay
  • St Paul’s Port Adelaide
  • St Bede’s Semaphore
  • St Margaret’s Woodville

Archdeaconry of The Para

Archdeacon: The Venerable Sam Goodes

Gawler Deanery

Area Dean: Reverend Dr Joseph Chung


Playford/Salisbury Cluster

  • Holy Cross Elizabeth
  • St Catherine’s Elizabeth Downs
  • St Barbara’s Parafield Gardens
  • St John’s Salisbury

Country Cluster

  • Christ Church Kapunda
  • The Barossa
    • St Boniface Nuriootpa
    • St Aidan’s Tanunda
    • Holy Trinity Lyndoch
    • St Hugh’s Angaston
    • St Peter’s Williamstown
  • St Paul’s Two Wells
  • St Peter’s Mallala

Gawler Cluster

  • St George’s Gawler
  • Church of the Transfiguration Gawler South
  • St Francis Trinity College Gawler

North-East Cluster

  • St Mark’s, Wynn Vale (Golden Grove)
  • Church of Holy Redeemer, Ingle Farm
  • St Augustine of Canterbury, Para Hills
  • St Luke’s, Modbury
  • St Wilfrid’s, Tea Tree Gully

Archdeaconry of Sturt

Archdeacon: The Venerable Ruth Mathieson

South West Deanery

Area Dean: Reverend Andrea McDougall


Anzac Highway Cluster

  • St Francis of Assisi Clarence Gardens
  • Kangaroo Island
    • St Alban’s Kingscote
    • St Columba’s Penneshaw
  • Church of the Good Shepherd Plympton
  • St Mary’s South Road St Mary’s

Coastal South Cluster

  • St Jude’s Brighton
  • St Peter’s Glenelg
  • St Martin’s Glenelg South
  • All Saints Seacliff
  • St Philip’s Somerton Park
  • St Elizabeth’s Warradale